Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Holy Smokin Butts BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson AZ 85710, Gaslight Theater Complex

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Holy Smokin Butts BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tymewar001 9 days ago

Burger/Fry/Drink Combo

I got the burger combo and added brisket on top. I was a little worried because they advised me that they only had the lean brisket left. I thought that it may be dry but I was wrong. Everything was delicious and lasted two meals. Well worth it.

Michele 19 days ago

Family Feast

We all LOVE the pulled pork! On a bun or just by itself as a protein source. YUM YUM! My favorite side is the potato salad. My husband loves the mac & cheese. We always buy by the pound, so we have plenty of leftovers. Our family is always happy with Holy Smokin' Butts.

Donna 22 days ago

Ribs

My mouth is watering writing this review! Been enjoying this amazing BBQ for a few years. Never disappointed. Ribs and brisket along with their baked beans are our favorite.

Logan 24 days ago

Tri Tip

Goodness! Where do I start? The guys is amazing. I got take out with a friend who ordered pulled pork. Both our meals were really tasty. Sometimes with takeout, the guys is only barely warm, but in this case, the food temperature was excellent. The staff is friendly. I like that the Tahoe counter was separate - easier to maintain that social distancing. This is my new favorite BBQ! I will definitely be back.

Cmj775 about 1 month ago

Tritip Plate*

I cannot get enough of the Tri Tip here as I'm returning about 4 times a month without fail. Eating well here is well worth it every time, seriously! They also offer 10% to first responders and folks older than 65!

Janice 12 days ago

Brisket Plate

Excellent excellent best food EVER!! Had many bbq BUT this one tops ALL OF THEM!!

Ncgoofey 19 days ago

Brisket

From North Carolina and have to say this was the Best BBQ, Tritip , Brisket and Ribs that I have ever eaten ❤️ Lived in Arizona for 4 years and remember when they didn't even have a sign out front 👍 Tried it, Loved it and would Love to know if I could get it delivered back to N.C❤️❤️❤️

Les 22 days ago

Brisket

Best brisket in town!

Lokidogofmischief55 26 days ago

Tritip Sandwich*

No cuisine in the WORLD is as nuanced as American BBQ, no meal is as time consuming or technical or LOVED as BBQ. When you eat good BBQ it's practically HOLY, the smell of it calls you from a mile away, makes you instantly ravenous in a primal way. My divine meal was a tri-tip sammy and fries ( take out) and it was 6 hours before I could dig in. I just het it all up in a 350 degree oven and EVERYTHING was sublime! The smoke ring was obvious, that's the 1st indicator of quality smoking, the meat was thick and juicy, the bun was toasty, the fries thick and starchy. The 3 spicy sauces were obviously home spun-- no after taste of fillers or stabilizers--just sweet savory stickiness. Holy Smoking Butts, thank you for staying alive. You are the trinity of flavor: Smoke, Sauce, and Sweetness. See you again SOON!!!

Mwinaz95 about 1 month ago

Brisket

Absolutely the best brisket (moist) that I've ever tasted. Took some home for my friends, who are barbecue travelers (they drive across the country just to eat at little joints). They were blown away, and agreed with me. The best. Ever.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA