Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Holy Smokin Butts BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson AZ 85710, Gaslight Theater Complex

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Holy Smokin Butts BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Monbon2121 about 1 month ago

Brisket Plate

Delicious! I ordered the moist and it was incredible. We have tried so many BBQ places in Tucson but nothing can compare to what we enjoyed while in North Carolina until this place! We will be back and often even though we have to travel 17 miles to get to this restaurant. 5/5 stars for this wonderful BBQ place. I ordered the fries and beans. But the Potato Salad and beans will be what I get next time. The potato salad is the best potato salad I've ever had. Really enjoyed their sweet red sauce on the brisket. Their mustard BBQ sauce is so good that I feel like I need to also get some pork next time too.

Sheldon about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

I know BBQ. Everything on this menu is outstanding, but, while I'm a big fan of their ribs, I love the Brisket Sandwich. Juicy meat, great "bark," and any sauce you choose will please (I like the hottest). Fries won't disappoint. I can't wait until they come up with bread pudding for dessert.

Brutnell about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Plate

The food just melts in your mouth! The pork is cooked to perfection and the sauce is amazing!

Parish about 2 months ago

Family Feast

Best value for a family. Everyone gets what they like, plus you can taste all that Holy Smoking Butts makes! Truly the best bargain!

Consuellamain50 2 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

I love this sandwich i get it every time i can. I could eat this sandwich every day. It is so good best sandwich of the year. Going there today, i have to eat it on the way home cause i don't like to share. I wish there was one on the north side of town. The people there are all ways so nice to me. The ribs are good to, everything there is good. Everyone should eat there once a week.

Marielingham about 1 month ago

Beef Ribs

We ordered ribs and french fries. The ribs are so perfectly tender. All of us love the seasoning. Most of us like the sweet sauce. One of us really likes the spicy sauce. One likes spicy and sweet mixed together. One ate them with no sauce at all. The fries are freshly made from nice big potatoes, and they are as good as the fries we make at home.

Jessicacarabajal222 about 1 month ago

Mac n Cheese

Probably the best mac & cheese I've ever had! My family and I loves this restaurant!

Keith about 2 months ago

4 Bone Rib Plate

Fall off the bone rib meat, Smokin' hot Bbq wood smoked meat from this place is absolutely addicting! I've even tried their bone in beef rib slabs (special order). It's so huge, I call them Mammoth Ribs! Add in the house-made Bbq sauce and it's like heaven on earth! Gotta go get some!

Kathrynkconnell about 2 months ago

Brisket

Best brisket in Tucson hands down. It's moist and just the right amount of fatty to help bring out the meat's natural flavor. You can literally cut it with a fork; it's that tender. It's great just by itself or you can add a multitude of delicious sauces to spice it up. I have to get it every time we come and I've never been disappointed! The only downside is that my fiancé and I can't eat anywhere else. Every other place we've tried pales in comparison. Holy Smokin Butts is the best BBQ you'll find in Tucson.

Char 2 months ago

Brisket Plate

My company did a business lunch last week - total 14 people. I had a reservation for 15. We were seated, orders taken and food and drinks delivered promptly. The food and margaritas were all delicious! Most people 12 of 14) at my office had never been to HSB and have guaranteed that they will return!!!! Awesome job HSB!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA