Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Holy Smokin Butts BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson AZ 85710, Gaslight Theater Complex

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Holy Smokin Butts BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Damgarrebecca about 2 months ago

Mac n Cheese

I got the family feast so we can try several meats that they smoke. I must said it was very good. It has been several years sence i ate good BBQ. It just hadnt existed in Tucson. Ive tried them all. There is 1 place that i think is the best in tucson. Ive had their pulled pork, brisket, sloppy joe, turkey and sausage. We have tried all of it sence they've opened. Also their bbq beans are very delicious. I could eat all of the beans without shareing. Ha ha mac n cheese is good also. So went you go try and take then there. Earn.

Bergddaa 3 months ago

Family Feast

This was the BEST BBQ we've had in Tucson. Generous portions, delicious meats that are moist and tender. We will be back!!

Janice 4 months ago

Brisket Plate

Excellent excellent best food EVER!! Had many bbq BUT this one tops ALL OF THEM!!

Ncgoofey 4 months ago

Brisket

From North Carolina and have to say this was the Best BBQ, Tritip , Brisket and Ribs that I have ever eaten ❤️ Lived in Arizona for 4 years and remember when they didn't even have a sign out front 👍 Tried it, Loved it and would Love to know if I could get it delivered back to N.C❤️❤️❤️

Les 4 months ago

Brisket

Best brisket in town!

Micheles951 3 months ago

Family Feast

We love this dish because of leftovers! I dice up the french fries for some home fries cook some eggs and reheat the awesome brisket and beans for a truly delicious breakfast.

Tymewar001 4 months ago

Burger/Fry/Drink Combo

I got the burger combo and added brisket on top. I was a little worried because they advised me that they only had the lean brisket left. I thought that it may be dry but I was wrong. Everything was delicious and lasted two meals. Well worth it.

Michele 4 months ago

Family Feast

We all LOVE the pulled pork! On a bun or just by itself as a protein source. YUM YUM! My favorite side is the potato salad. My husband loves the mac & cheese. We always buy by the pound, so we have plenty of leftovers. Our family is always happy with Holy Smokin' Butts.

Donna 4 months ago

Ribs

My mouth is watering writing this review! Been enjoying this amazing BBQ for a few years. Never disappointed. Ribs and brisket along with their baked beans are our favorite.

Logan 4 months ago

Tri Tip

Goodness! Where do I start? The guys is amazing. I got take out with a friend who ordered pulled pork. Both our meals were really tasty. Sometimes with takeout, the guys is only barely warm, but in this case, the food temperature was excellent. The staff is friendly. I like that the Tahoe counter was separate - easier to maintain that social distancing. This is my new favorite BBQ! I will definitely be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA